Value work has a name

For over 50 years Limbach

Developing and implementing solutions for the practice, accepting challenges and implementing tasks in our specialist areas of materials handling and process engineering. In order to meet this demand, our in-house experienced design department supports us, technically highly qualified specialist staff and, in the case of very special problems, cooperates with technical colleges and the Koblenz welding technical school.

In the areas of surface finishing and hardening processes, we offer high-quality complete solutions in cooperation with long-term suppliers.

Continuity in market development, reliability and profitability of our products and services prove themselves every day worldwide in a wide variety of industries. We manufacture and repair for the paper industry, rolling mills, aluminum extrusion industry, pharmaceutical and chemical industry, power plants, waste incineration plants, environmental technology industry, sewage sludge treatment plants, recycling industry, pyrolysis plants, building materials and plastics industry, coal gasification plants, metallurgy, mining, Food and feed industry.

Limbach process systems are used in process engineering, even under extreme boundary conditions such as temperatures up to 800° C, for conveying, thermal treatment [cooling/heating], degassing and drying, dosed feeding and discharging or drawing off, crystallising, weighing, mixing and reacting. The design and production of all components for the continuous treatment of abrasive, adhesive, toxic or explosive materials to be conveyed is carried out at our company headquarters in Mendig.

The reliability and profitability of our products and services prove themselves every day worldwide

en_GBEnglish
Scroll to Top

Wertarbeit hat einen Namen. Die Limbach GmbH besteht seit über 50 Jahren.

Lösungen für die Praxis erarbeiten und durchführen, Herausforderungen annehmen und Aufgabenstellungen in unseren Spezialgebieten, der Fördertechnik und der Verfahrenstechnik, umsetzen. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden unterstützt uns die hauseigene erfahrene Konstruktionsabteilung, technisch hoch qualifiziertes Fachpersonal und bei ganz besonderen Problemstellungen erfolgt eine Zusammenarbeit mit technischen Hochschulen sowie der schweiß-technischen Lehranstalt Koblenz.

In den Bereichen Oberflächenveredelung und Härteverfahren bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit langjährigen Zulieferern qualitativ hochwertige Komplettlösungen an.

Kontinuität in der Marktbearbeitung, Zuverlässigkeit und Rentabilität unserer Produkte und Leistungen beweisen sich jeden Tag weltweit in unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen. Wir fertigen und reparieren für die Papierindustrie, Walzwerke, Alu-Strangpress-Industrie, Pharmazeutische und Chemische Industrie, Kraftwerke, Müllverbrennungsanlagen, umwelttechnologische Industrie, Klärschlammaufbereitungsanlagen, Recycling-Industrie, Pyrolyse Anlagen, Baustoff- und Kunststoff- Industrie, Kohlevergasungsanlagen, Metallurgie, Bergbau, Nahrung- und Futtermittel-Industrie.

Die Limbach-Prozesssysteme werden in der Verfahrenstechnik, auch unter extremen Randbedingungen wie Temperaturen bis 800° C, zum Fördern, Thermischen Behandeln [Kühlen/Heizen], Entgasen und Trocknen, dosiertem Ein- und Austragen bzw. Abziehen, Kristallisieren, Wiegen, Mischen und Reagieren eingesetzt. Die Auslegung und Produktion aller Komponenten für die kontinuierliche Behandlung von abrasiven, klebenden, toxischen oder explosionsgefährdeten Fördergüter erfolgt in unserem Firmensitz in Mayen.

IHR SCHNELLSTER WEG ZUM ANGEBOT

Sie haben ein Projekt und möchten schnellstmöglich ein konkretes Angebot? Nutzen Sie unser Webformular, das die wichtigsten Informationen abfragt. Dort haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit Ihre Skizzen und Entwürfe hochzuladen.